July 1, 2016

In The Mind Of Revenge(The Shamed Book 1) @liv_celese

In The Mind Of Revenge

Author: Liv Hadden

Publisher: Dreams Into Reality Publishing, LLC

Amazon | Facebook |Goodreads | Pinterest | Twitter | Google +| Website

Mine is a tale of pain, hate, lies, murder, injustice, vengeance, and love unreturned.

It began much like yours; a hopeful innocent born to a world of endless possibilities. But my journey has rarely been paved with opportunities of light. Confronted by those who sought to eclipse what light I had found, the darkness came for me. Wrapped in its intoxicating embrace, I have risen from the dead to reclaim my dignity and the life that was taken from me. I have begun my journey into the mind of revenge. Revenge for me. Revenge for those like me. Those who are shamed.

This is a story for the shamed, by the shamed. The question is, are you ready for it?

The debut book in The Shamed series left me with mixed emotions. It has everything that I love in a book; a great plot with interesting set pieces, action, well thought out dialogue, and descriptive writing that's not obtuse or over done.

February 25, 2016

Succubus @wesjthomas


Available on Amazon on 2/26/2016

After awakening from a year-long coma resulting from a traumatic incident he cannot remember, Leon is haunted by an evil presence, stalked by a deadly predator, and tormented by senseless, unnerving flashbacks.
In order to stay alive, he must piece together his puzzle of memories to uncover the true horror that he is soon to face.

February 23, 2016

Car Nex: Badlands @SKeane_Author @terrymwest

Car Nex: Badlands

Car Nex: Badlands is a novelette written by acclaimed horror author, Stuart Keane. Badlands imagines the Car Nex in the wild west, where cowboys meet hell beast. It is high noon as the law of a beleaguered little town, a pack of bloodthirsty bandits and the voracious sand storm known as the Car Nex prepare for a showdown.

January 24, 2016

WYHRecap: Our Dinner With Joel @WithoutYourHead

For all your horror needsWithout Your Head Radio is a weekly podcast covering all things horror and showcases artists and entertainers with a bit of darkness to their work. Neal and Annabelle also do Dinner & A movie and other awesome side projects. Tune in to the weekly podcast at http://www.withoutyourhead.com/live Thursday nights. Be sure to check out the facebook group as the community is one of the best around.
Neal and Annabelle sat down with Joel M. Reed, director of the cult classic Blood Sucking Freaks in New York's Little Poland and talk about his life, the city he's lived in for over 80 years, films, places he's visited, people he's known and so much more!